飽商909の"ナローな"時計部屋

oneafter09.exblog.jp
ブログトップ | ログイン
2019年 02月 15日

頼みますからもう勘弁してください。。。

頼みますからもう勘弁してください。。。_f0057849_10174117.jpg

EGYPT STATION - TRAVELLER’S EDITION BOX SET

Strictly Limited Deluxe Edition of 3,000
To Be Released 10th May



Paul has confirmed the release of the Egypt Station - Traveller’s Edition box set out 10th May via Capitol Records. This strictly limited deluxe edition of the #1 album Egypt Station will be a one-time-only pressing limited to 3,000 numbered cases. The Traveller’s Edition arrives in a vintage style suitcase and contains exclusive previously unreleased tracks, hidden rarities and all the essentials needed on your journey to Egypt Station and beyond.

IMPORTANT PRE-ORDER INFORMATION:

Fans who sign up HERE by 6pm PT / 9pm ET 14th February | 2am GMT 15th February will be emailed a unique link for access to the pre-order.
Pre-order begins Friday 15th February at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm GMT. Due to the limited quantity of this edition, sales will be on a first come, first served basis.

頼みますからもう勘弁してください。。。_f0057849_2295362.jpg

Egypt Station - Traveller’s Edition contains:

• Limited Edition Concertina Tri-Fold Deluxe 180G Vinyl Double Black Disc Pressing of Egypt Station

• Exclusive Limited Edition Bonus 180G Vinyl Pressing of Egypt Station II in "Night Scene” blue, featuring three previously unreleased tracks — ‘Frank Sinatra’s Party’, ‘Sixty Second Street’ and extended cut of Egypt Station single ‘Who Cares’ — as well as four live performances of Egypt Station tracks taken from Abbey Road Studios, The Cavern Club, LIPA and Paul’s iconic performance at Grand Central Station

• Limited Edition Egypt Station Concertina CD

• Exclusive Limited Edition collector’s Egypt Station Blue Cassette

• HD Audio of all tracks upon shipment

• Additional rare performance footage hidden inside



Special Features:

• Luxury vintage-style embossed Egypt Station artwork suitcase

• An exclusive copy of a handwritten note from Paul

• Fold out, vintage-style Egypt Station illustrated map suitable for framing

• Travel memorabilia including "travel itinerary", postcards, baggage tickets and first class ticket

• Egypt Station luggage stickers

• Travel journal featuring copies of Paul’s handwritten lyrics

• Two Egypt Station lithographs of Paul’s paintings

• 500+ piece jigsaw puzzle

• Egypt Station playing cards

• And additional hidden surprises and rarities...




Egypt Station :


Opening Station
I Don’t Know
Come On To Me
Happy With You
Who Cares
Fuh You
Confidante
People Want Peace
Hand In Hand
Dominoes
Back In Brazil
Do It Now
Caesar Rock
Despite Repeated Warnings
Station II
Hunt You Down/Naked/Clink


Egypt Station II :

Frank Sinatra’s Party
Sixty Second Street
Who Cares (Full Length)
Come On To Me (Live At Abbey Road Studios)
Fuh You (Live At The Cavern Club)
Confidante (Live At LIPA)
Who Cares (Live At Grand Central Station)


Also included :

Get Started
Nothing For Free
Get Enough






3,000セットかぁ? 今回も瞬殺なのか? ...CDにはこの3曲収録されてるんだろうか? 何かその内"Off The Ground : complete works"みたいな感じに纏められそうな予感しないでもないけど^^;


"Egypt Station Concertina CD"
これは蛇腹式のあのJKとのことが判明。さっと読みの誤訳で大変失礼致しました^_^; 中身は通常盤と同じなのでしょうか?? Also includedとある『Get Enough』とか入ってれば嬉しいんだけどなぁ。。。DLかな? そう考えれば日本盤ボーナストラック、ありがたい特別感でしたね♪



お!11時過ぎたな? DMが届いた。ではではイッチョ...!?





<2/19追記>
2月20日 正午日本発売

直オーダーとの価格差はナント海外送料入れても9000円也! う〜ん? なんだかなぁ。。。せこいか^^;?

しかし迷ってたら買えない...っていつもの謀略その術中に嵌るのだ-_-


by one_after909 | 2019-02-15 02:30 | THE BEATLES | Comments(0)


<< WINGS OVER EURO...      valentine date ... >>